New here? Register in under one minute   Already a member? Login613821 members (4 yesterday), private messages

dogging.co.uk : forum : photos (most viewed, loved) : buzz : about : help+tips : search : 20 online
*olvesxd
profile verified by photophoto-verified  
*olvesxd TV/TS/CD age 35 from Newcastle upon Tyne

Message them    Wink at them    Add them as contact
Contact preferences: (ages 38 to 65) (not newbies) (with pics) (photo-verified)
Profile titleShy Oriental Asian Cross Dresser. X :-)
Profile descriptionJanuary 2018 update: Now moved to Newcastle upon Tyne. Still on a break from this site.

26-12-2014 UPDATE: See you later, guys. Just having a break from this site indefinitely. Contact me on Facebook if you like; I'm Samantha Jane on there. Enjoy, be safe, and have loads of fun. ;-)

22-11-2014 UPDATE: Now on Facebook. Happy to give my details for you to add. :-)

17-02-2014 UPDATE: Now working full time in Telford! Still CANNOT accommodate when at home. Please give lots of notice if you want to meet.

27-08-2013 UPDATE: I've realised that a man with BLUE/GREEN eyes are a huge turn on! I LOVE TALL (at least 6'2") MEN ONLY!!!

IF YOU CAN'T BE ARSED TO READ MY PROFILE, I CAN'T BE ARSED TO READ YOUR MESSAGE EITHER. BEFORE YOU MESSAGE ME, PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU'VE READ MY PROFILE.

Please read carefully.

Hello,

Here again.

I have just finished Uni, passed my practical driving test, got a car, and can now travel within reason.

Now that I have finished all that, perhaps (hopefully) I can spend more time having fun.. Still trying to look for proper work though, so once I get one maybe I'll be able to fully dress up when required.

I was here as OrientalTV. I simply deleted my account before because I was too overwhelmed with messages/winks/contact requests during a very busy and hectic period in my life.

I do on call home service computer/tablet/mobile repair/assembly/networking/upgrades etc. and can travel.

I only like big (tall) and hairy white older chunky men.

I have very limited girly clothes/accessories at the moment.

I go to the Greenhouse in Darlaston as a girl occasionally (I borrow girly stuff from my friends there). I go there at least once a month as a gay guy.

I like to please the man that I'm with, as long as it's safe, clean and pain free. More of a passive/sub bottom but have been top a few times. I enjoy body contact, kissing, roleplaying, etc. As mentioned before, I like to please (but MEN only!).

ME:

Height - 5ft. 7.5in.

Weight - OH NO! My BIGGEST downfall.... Around 180lbs, but trying to get it(MY WEIGHT!) down a bit. I have gained a lot of weight since I moved in England.

Age - It'd probably be easier if I put my year of birth, which is 1983.

Zodiac Sign - Scorpio (*wink*).

Please take note of my filters, and the details in my profile. It is there for a reason. (take note: I have a few pictures, but definitely not into swapping, cyber/webcam/phone sex. I only like the real thing. I just want to see a recent and clear picture of your face and body first. Please do not have shades/dark specs). It should be AT LEAST 400 X 300 PIXELS AND YOU SHOULD BE CLEARLY VISIBLE TO AN 80 YEAR OLD PENSIONER (not my real age and I won't show your pics to anyone; it's just a figure of speech!). Not meeting these simple requirements will mean a no thank you from me (in other words, I will ignore your profile/message). NO CLEAR AND RECENT FACE PIC IN YOUR MESSAGE/PROFILE WILL NOT GET A RESPONSE FROM ME. Please ALWAYS attach your face/body pic(s) in ALL your messages if you don't have it on your profile.

Please give me a few days of notice if you want to meet me. As mentioned above, I do on call home service work, so I don't always know my schedule. My work is most important to me as it helps me support myself (and maybe soon help support me being a girl!) so please understand this bit. Due to the on call nature of what I do, I CANNOT TELL YOU WHEN I'M FREE. Give me a day/time and I will see if I can make it. I must have at least 2-3 days notice. At the moment, I only travel to areas en route to where I have to work in to save petrol.

If you have made it through this far, then I guess you should send me a message and say hi. I won't bite (unless asked), promise! :-)

Any questions, just ask.

Thanks for reading.

P.S.: Due to the staggering amount of messages I receive, I will only be able to reply to a few, and possibly in short messages (unless we get off really well... )

I am not always in front of the computer even if you see my profile as online. I will reply to your message in time, so please be patient. Thank you.

I go for regular tests (blood and swabs) and as of 07-01-2014 it's all clear. I plan to stay this way F-O-R-E-V-E-R. ;-)

WARNING: Any institution or person using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my/our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.
What kind of people do you want to meet?Straight man
Gay single guy
Gay male couple
Bisexual single guy
What are you into?Dogging
Swinging
Masturbation
Oral sex
Threesomes
StatusSingle
Your interestsComputers, relaxing, driving, photography, sightseeing, swimming, massages, sex, listening to music, shopping, and much more.
RaceAsian
SmokerNo
BuildAverage
Height5' 7"
CountryUK: England
Where are you from?Newcastle upon Tyne
Other locations
 
Feedback
profile verified by photo*olvesxd has been photo-verified and these are genuine photos.

Recent forum chat:

Other nearby tv/ts/cds:

*onixdresser65 2 miles

*opular1 3 miles

*elenreedtv 5 miles

*im52 6 miles

*dstacey 6 miles

*vGurlX 27 miles

*aydn123 29 miles

*adyEmma 33 miles

*d-nicky69 35 miles

*d-nicky. 35 miles

Contact us | View terms | USC 2257 | Privacy Policy | Link to us


0.0312

0