New here? Register in under one minute   Already a member? Login613473 members (2 yesterday), private messages

dogging.co.uk > Forums > Stories and fantasy > Wife's Niece

See newest message in thread

Wife's Niece

By *antsomethingnew  (M)  over a year ago

@private mail, +add as contact

Had a request to put this on its own forum so here goes.

I have been playing around with my wifes niece for best part of 20 years, only 10yrs younger than me, started when she was 22. She came on holiday with us one year. One night I got up to use the toilet, as the place was all on one level, I had walk past her door, it was wide open, she was laying with her back to the door with just a thong on, it was a little chilly that night, so went in to pull her covers over her, then went to the loo, when I was returning to my room, I looked in again, door was still open, the covers were off again, and so was her thong, I'm sorry to say, I went back in to cover her again, as I did, she rolled over onto her back, still "asleep" showing me everything, I decided it was too much of opportunity to miss and copped a feel of her rather large tits, as I did she let out a little sigh, so I slid a hand down to her pussy and as I did she parted her legs a little and I felt how wet she was. I got my now hard cock out and put it near her face, and sure enough she opened her mouth and started to suck me as I rubbed her pussy and clit. after minute or two I climbed between her legs and slid into her as she sighed again, whilst still "asleep" and started to fuck her, she opened her eyes and smiled at me, as I fucked her. She asked me not to cum inside her and she finished me off over tits. We've been playing around on and off ever since, took her dogging a few times too, that was fun, not done anything for a couple of years, but she has been hinting about it lately, so who knows.

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

*etwill40 By *etwill40  (M)  over a year ago