New here? Register in under one minute   Already a member? Login613473 members (2 yesterday), private messages

dogging.co.uk > Forums > Stories and fantasy > Backstage Tour

See newest message in thread

Backstage Tour

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

@private mail, +add as contact

I hope some of you might like this story, based loosely on a real incident. Any resemblance to real people or places is coincidental, and any reference to unsafe sex or immoral or improper use of private property is purely for the sake of the fictional story, which is copyright to Lovepaws, 2011, thanks

A few short years ago I studied and worked at a well-known London theatre. My work duties involved looking after the stage and building while groups of mostly American undergraduate students used the space. These sessions had to be fitted around performances, and I often arrived for work as the summer evening audiences were streaming home for the night.

One such evening, I noticed a girl in her early twenties (as I guessed) hanging around the public exit, at the edge of the piazza and indoor complex that framed the theatre proper. As I approached she put on her sweetest smile and asked politely if I could let her stand on the stage for a few moments, and have me take her picture there. She spoke with a soft American accent and seemed to be of Asian descent. My eyes ran over her in a flash, analysing, and I noted large but firm breasts, curvaceous but slim hips and thighs, and a pretty, light brown face fringed with dark straight glossy shoulder-length hair. It was a sultry summer night in the middle of a hot spell, and she wore a brief strappy top with no bra and a flouncy thigh-length skirt.

'I wouldn't normally, but as you're cute and you asked so nicely, come on, but you'll have to be quick and quiet', I answered flirtatiously. She smiled and thanked me.